Monochrome Competition 2016 29 February 2016 Judge – Chris Palmer FRPS

Winner

Derek Murray In the Zone

Highly Commended

Tony Ogilvie The Inspector
Dave Rayers Shard Lights
Darren Pullman Circle Tine

Darren Pullman Pills and Shadows

Balwant Thanki Sri Radha Carole Adams The Boatyard

Paul Spero Requiem to Shoreditch

Commended

Balwant Thanki The Tulip Stairs

John Tickner 1B

Just Missed

Doug Crockett Storm clouds – Emley Moor

John Tickner Light and Blinds

Ann Rayers EMP Museum Roof Seattle