Carshalton Camera Club – AGM 2021 - Nominations for Club Officers 2021-2022

Officer		Nominated Member	Nominated By	Nominee Agreement
President	Ex-officio	Gerald Kitiyakara LRPS	N/A	
Chairman	Club Officer	Gareth Curtis LRPS	Nigel Laflin	Yes
Vice Chairman	Ex-officio		N/A	
Secretary	Club Officer	John Cheshire LRPS	Steve Lenaerts LRPS	Yes
Treasurer	Club Officer	Tony Ogilvie	Dave Rayers	Yes
Print Secretary	Committee Member	Ann Rayers EFIAP	Darren Pullman AFIAP	Yes
Digital Secretary	Committee Member	Dave Rayers	Tony Ogilvie	Yes
Publicity Secretary	Committee Member	Darren Pullman AFIAP	Dave Rayers	Yes
Programme Secretary	Committee Member	Steve Lenaerts LRPS	Balwant Thanki ARPS	Yes
Judges Secretary	Committee Member	Joan Tucker	Steve Lenaerts LRPS	Yes
Member	Committee Member	Derek Murray	Steve Lenaerts LRPS	
Member	Committee Member			
Member	Committee Member			
Member	Committee Member			

Note: members can be later co-opted onto the committee if deemed necessary.